Tordon Ljud

Yureka Cash - Social Capital (CS)


No Rent Records - NRR43 - 2017 - USA
"Yureka Cash's debut release is a glib and pedantic fagathon that falls short of the pretentious 1980's 'bedroom' genre it so longs to be. For fans of German Shepherds and Club Moral."

Listen.

This item weighs: 70 grams.



85 SEK